Concluding our tour of the NEOS venues in Johnshaven, today you can see inside Beach Road Framers.   I popped down this morning as yesterday I bought an absolutely gorgeously wonderful piece of art that I need to have framed – tomorrow I’ll tell you all about it!

People come from far and wide for Susan Main’s picture framing expertise.  During NEOS she is exhibiting a selection of prints from the Butterworth Gallery.

I sort of implied that she wouldn’t be in these photos – sorry Susan! 

Beach Road Framers is open all year round and offers an excellent service at a very competitive price.  http://www.beachroadframers.com/

Tomorrow’s the last day of NEOS for 2010.  We’ve had a super week, met some lovely people, shown off our lovely village and had good sales.  In tomorrow’s final instalment I’ll tell you about where we went and what we bought yesterday – a studio in an amazing location not far from here…

